Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

5. You will be redirected back to the view client screen. You should receive a message stating "Portrait deleted successfully". Click the back button () to return to the client details page.

 

 

6. You can now see that the customer's profile picture has been deleted and set to the default placeholder (the Mifos logo).

...